Did you know?

 

About one third (32.9%) of First Nation adults in Alberta believe that they always or almost always eat a nutritious balanced diet

 

Some of our event banners!

 

our slogan
 
RHS banner
 
FNREEES banner
 

 

CONTACT US


Head Office: Branch Office - South: Branch Office - North:
P.O. BOX 237 Suite 111, 535 8 Avenue S.E. 16310 100 Avenue
Stand Off, AB T0L 1Y0 Calgary, AB T2G 5S9 Edmonton, AB T5P 4XS

Contact details for all locations:

Tel: 403.539.5775 Fax: 403.294.0993 Eml:reception@afnigc.ca

Program Leads:


 
Bonnie Healy Tina Apsassin
Executive Director Director of Operations
bonnie.healy@afnigc.ca tina.apsassin@afnigc.ca
 
Lea Bill Darcy Jagodzinsky
ACPLF Project Manager Director of Collaborative Partnerships & Research
lea.bill@afnigc.ca darcy.jagodzinsky@afnigc.ca

Operations:


 
Jennifer Black Kettle Erin Solway
Bookkeeper Executive Assistant
jennifer.blackkettle@afnigc.ca erin.solway@afnigc.ca
 
Amelia Crowshoe Vacant
Communications Coordinator Administrative Assistant
amelia.crowshoe@afnigc.ca reception@afnigc.ca

Programs:


 
Janetta Soup William Wadsworth
ACPLF Coordinator Research & Policy Analyst
janetta.soup@afnigc.ca william.wadsworth@afnigc.ca
 
Shannon Houle Saige First Rider
FNLED Regional Coordinator - Treaty 6 and Treaty 8 Territories FNLED Regional Coordinator - Treaty 7 and Treaty 6 Territories
shannon.houle@afnigc.ca saige.firstrider@afnigc.ca

Analytical Team:


 
Anita Konczi Andy Alook
Senior Statistical Analyst Health Surveillance Analyst (Intern)
anita.konczi@afnigc.ca andy.alook@afnigc.ca
 
Chyloe Healy Justin Wong
Statistical Analyst/Research Assistant Statistical Analyst/Report Writer (Part-Time)
chyloe.healy@afnigc.ca